Organizational Profile

Board of Trustees

Pamela Patricia V. Syjuco, Chair of the Board

Ma. Elena P. Locsin, President of the Board

Carlos Maria Rufino G. Mendoza, Previous Chair

Dina Marie L. Paterno, Previous President

Eric Roberto M. Luchangco, Treasurer

Ma. Pilar Prieto – Lorenzo – Corporate Secretary

Leslie Anne T. Cruz
Charlotte Kuo – Benitez
Laura V. Bertotto
Alberto M. de Larrazabal
Agustin R. Montilla IV
Jose Valentin A. Pantangco
Roberto R. Locsin
Amaya Fansler
Dean Dee

Academic Leadership Team

Diane Lewthwaite, Head of School
M.A. University of Bath, England
B.A. University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Jerilyn C. Vicente, Deputy Head of School
M.A. Ateneo de Manila University
B.A. University of the Philippines, Diliman

Erica Therese P. Gancayco, MYP Coordinator
M.S. George Washington University
B.S. University of the Philippines, Diliman

Adelaida Jo B. Leonardia, Grade 2 to 5 PYP Coordinator
M.A. De La Salle University- Taft
B.A. De La Salle University – Taft

Anna Joy D. Buñag, PreK to Grade 1 PYP Coordinator
B.S. University of the Philippines, Manila

Mary Grace C. Sy Beng, Admissions, Advancement, Communications and Student Services Manager
M.A. Philippine Normal University
B.S. Philippine Normal University

Non- Academic Manager’s Council

Sheryll Rocela, Human Resources Manager
Angelica Borlado, Campus Dev., Maintenance and Purchasing Manager
Roy San Buenaventura, IT/AV Manager
Evelyn Tantoy, Finance Manager